UK NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS | home | Shipment of BlackBerry Storm
January 19, 2009
American Financial
Dear Sir/Madam,
Here at American Financial, we pride ourselves at being able to help fix all difficult financial issues that you may be facing.
Credit Card Debt, Mortgage Payment Problems, Late Payments, High Bills!
Go HERE to change your future!
Yours Sincerely,
Extend This Post Reach
Read this too :
4 comments
RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI



My guess is they are SCUM sucking SCAMMER ass holes.
Here is the WHOIS info:
Registrant :
Mikao Kikx WendellBrennanGA@gmail.com +7.9118843323
Mikao Kikx
423 post box n. 222
Moskow MSK RU 883332
Domain Name: DEBTONECLICK.COM {debtoneclick.com }
Registration Date : 2009-1-12
Expiration Date : 2010-1-12
Last update :2009-01-12 19:45:47
Domain Name Server:
ns1.prioridns.com
ns2.prioridns.com
Administrator:
Mikao Kikx WendellBrennanGA@gmail.com +7.9118843323
Mikao Kikx
423 post box n. 222
Moskow MSK RU 883332
Technical Contact:
Mikao Kikx WendellBrennanGA@gmail.com +7.9118843323
Mikao Kikx
423 post box n. 222
Moskow MSK RU 883332
Billing Contact:
Mikao Kikx WendellBrennanGA@gmail.com +7.9118843323
Mikao Kikx
423 post box n. 222
Moskow MSK RU 883332
commented: by leigh ann — January 20, 2009 @ 3:07 am
ya scammer from Russia
commented: by scampage — January 20, 2009 @ 4:44 am
They use http://www.debt one MICK.com, ALSO.
SCAMMERS BASTARDS!!!!!!!
commented: by leigh ann — January 20, 2009 @ 4:54 am
never trust them
commented: by scampage — January 20, 2009 @ 6:20 am